Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

👉 Miglior sito di incontri online gratuito 👈

 

 

Thegiornalisti - Riccione


Le navi salpano
le spiagge bruciano
selfie di ragazze dentro i bagni
che si amano
la notte è giovane
giovani vecchi
parlami d'amore
che domani sarò a pezzi
intanto cerco in mare
un'aquila reale
tra poche ore, tra poche ore

Riccione - Thegiornalisti: Lyrics and Translations

Under the sun, under the sun
Riccione, Riccione
I repent
And I don't think more, and not think about it anymore
I slapped him in the face, I slapped him in the face
With the waves and with the wind, I
As if they were you
As if they were you
As if they were you

Selfie Di Ragazze Dentro I Bagni Che Si Amano

Most popular photos or videos you want from the categories below.

Selfie Di Ragazze Dentro I Bagni Che Si Amano

Most popular photos or videos you want from the categories below.

Lantidolorificononpuòguarireilmaledellamiaanima - Hash Tags

Deskgram is a powerful tool for telling a visual story about your brand. As social media users continue to demand more visual content, brands will need a platform where they can share photos that will visually engage their target audience.

Instagram Post by Letizia Pierotti (@laletyzia)

This website uses the Instagram API but is not endorsed or certified by Instagram.

Vox Italica

un'aquila reale
a golden eagle

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe: